IMMER DER RICHTIGE ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

SICON Probenahmesysteme

Herr R. Rauscher

r.rauscher@vock-gmbh.de

 

A+P Tuftingmaschinen

Herr W. Platz

w.platz@vock-gmbh.de

 

FEEDMASTER Drahtinjektionsmaschinen

Herr H. Bierschenk

h.bierschenk@vock-gmbh.de

 

Laserzuschnitt

Herr F. Witzel

f.witzel@vock-gmbh.de

 

Konstruktion

Herr R. Reisinger

r.reisinger@vock-gmbh.de

Herr T. Beyer

t.beyer@vock-gmbh.de

 

Schweißtechnik

Herr H. Bierschenk

h.bierschenk@vock-gmbh.de

 

Buchhaltung

Frau K. Schneider-Bock

k.schneider-bock@vock-gmbh.de